Policy Studies Associates
chevrons-alone.png

Copy of About Pages

Committed research partners, custom approaches, practical applications.

 

In Washington, DC, PSA is certified as a small business enterprise, resident-owned business enterprise, longtime resident business, local business enterprise, and local business enterprise located in an enterprise zone.  PSA is also certified as a Women-owned Business Enterprise (WBE) in New York City and New York State.


Meet our staff

Dan Aladjem | Managing Director
202.939.5331
daladjem@policystudies.com

Leslie Anderson | Managing Director
202.939.5327
landerson@policystudies.com

Jeanine Hildreth | Managing Director
202.939.5326
jhildreth@policystudies.com

Richard White | Managing Director
202.939.5313
rwhite@policystudies.com

Christina Russell | Managing Director
202.939.5340
crussell@policystudies.com

Brenda Turnbull | Principal
202.939.5324
bturnbull@policystudies.com

 


Research Staff

Tandra Turner | Senior Research Associate
202.939.5311
tturner@policystudies.com

Yvonne Woods | Senior Research Associate
202.939.5335
ywoods@policystudies.com

Alisha Butler | Senior Research Associate
202.939.5318
abutler@policystudies.com

Julie Meredith | Senior Research Associate
202.939.5320
jmeredith@policystudies.com

Derek Riley | Senior Research Associate
202.939.5304
driley@policystudies.com


Administrative Staff

Ben Lagueruela | Production Specialist
202.939.5341
blagueruela@policystudies.com

Senri Mizoe | IT Coordinator
202.939.5307
smizoe@policystudies.com

Yemisi Balogun | Accounting Manager
202.939.5305
ybalogun@policystudies.com

Senri Mizoe | IT Coordinator
202.939.5307
smizoe@policystudies.com